Zara: SS15

Although every shop will make an attempt to revive 70’s flares and patchwork suede this season, I doubt any of them will do it as well as Zara. The Spring Summer 2015 campaign is making me pray for warmer weather so I can wear laced-up sandals and maxi dresses soon. Unfortunately I think last nights snow was just the start of it. I suppose it’ll be flares and pussy-bow blouses for now then!

WOMAN_01_1920 WOMAN_02_1920 WOMAN_03_1920 WOMAN_04_1920WOMAN_06_1920WOMAN_05_1920 WOMAN_07_1920 WOMAN_08_1920

Whilst writing this post I listened to Lucy Rose – Middle of the Bed

The Whimsical Way

2 thoughts on “Zara: SS15

Leave a Reply

