Charlotte Simone

I can’t remember when or where I first spotted one of Charlotte Simone‘s fluffy creations but I do know that I barely go a day without reading about them now. Blogs, magazines and even today’s Evening Standard, the furry “Popsicle” scarf seems to popping up everywhere so I thought I best get in a with a blog post quick! The scarfs, snoods and hoods feature flashes and stripes of colour, and what’s best you can chose between real or faux fur. How Charlotte Beecham has created a brand based on a simple single accessory is pleasantly ingenious. I’ve heard there might be a sample sale in December, just in time for christmas I hope!

Charlotte Simone Black Green Blue White Dipped Popsicle Faux Fur Scarf

Whilst writing this post I listened to Vaults – Cry No More 

The Whimsical Way

Leave a Reply

