Nike Air Max Day

Today is the 27th birthday of the revolutionary Nike Air Max 1 trainer and therefore officially the very first Air Max Day. In celebration Nike has released a limited edition colourway of the iconic shoe. Personally, I’m not the biggest fan of the lime green/red combo, but clearly many other people are because within hours these eye-catchin’ crepes had completely sold out!

NIKE AIR MAX 1 PREMIUM QS - 26.3.14

 

The reason I love my Nike Airs so much is mainly because I feel like Winnie The Poo’s mate Tigger as I bounce down the road in them, they are the comfiest things ever! And although I’m not a fan of every colourway that Nike brings out, there is usually always at least one that I am lusting over (at the moment it’s Nike Air Max Terra 180 in black). Today I’ll be sporting these beauties, what will you be wearing?

Nike Air Max 1, Black/Wolf Grey/Rave Pink

Nike Air Max 1, Black/Wolf Grey/Rave Pink

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “Nike Air Max Day

Leave a Reply

