Hello

AHH! How on earth do you introduce a new blog?

I have wanted to start blogging for a while now, but have just been too afraid to start! However I have finally decided on a career path (sort of) that I want to pursue and really want to improve my creative skills and get over my literacy bashfullness. So as well as perusing heaps of magazines I thought what better way then just practicing writing.

I have also come to realise that I am really lucky to be living in London, there is so much to do and so much to see. So needing blog content should be a great excuse to get up to soo many more activities!

And in the mean time if only even one person enjoys what I have to write then hooray, I am over the moon. Enjoy!

One thought on “Hello

Leave a Reply

